Portraits: Peace

It’s finally winter break and I’ve been trying to squeeze in as many photoshoots as possible. The other day I did a photoshoot for a high school classmate in a parking structure! I was really excited since I’ve been wanting to do a photoshoot in a parking structure with an urban theme. It was really difficult choosing which photos I wanted to post because I really love how all of them turned out.

DSC_0179DSC_0180DSC_0225DSC_0262DSC_0300DSC_0330DSC_0346DSC_0565DSC_0578DSC_0591DSC_0599DSC_0613DSC_0616DSC_0620DSC_0622DSC_0626

Also, happy new year to everyone! This year I want to improve on my photography skills and expand into videography. I also hope to expand photography into a small side business, and will probably start working on that during the break! And of course, I want to go back to my roots of traveling and taking pictures then instead of just focusing on portraits. I hope everyone else has a great 2016!

Leave a Reply

